Susan and Maureen hold up sign saying they love Washington County KidsThese community members and organizations endorse the mission of the Washington County Kids  and their mission to support kids and families. Would you add your voice? If you’d like to voice your support and add your name to this list, please fill out our Endorsement and Interest Form!

Kyle Allen – Hillsboro City Councilor
Lisa Allen – Community Volunteer (Hillsboro)
Olga Acuna – Hillsboro City Councilor
Olivia Alcaire – Hillsboro City Councilor
Toni Anderson – Community Volunteer (Tualatin)
Brad Avakian – Commissioner of Labor & Industries
Carla Axtman – Communications Consultant
Christine Babinek – Licensed Professional Counselor
Robert Bailey – Past Pres. & Dir., Oregon Comm. for Prevention of Child Abuse
Alice Bartelt – Community Volunteer
Louise Bauschard – Voice Set Free Executive Director
Susan Bender-Phelps – PhelpsOdyssey Mentoring
Claire Berger – Consultant, Claire Berger, LLC
Suzanne Bonamici – Congressional Representative
Renee Bourse – Exec. Dir., Sherwood Regional Family YMCA
Martha Brooks – Exec Dir, America’s Edge and Fight Crime: Invest in Kids
Anne Bryan – Beaverton School Board Member
Frank Bubenik – Tualatin City Councilor
Steve Callaway – Hillsboro City Councilor
Joseph Christy – Past Exec Dir, Wash Co Juvenile Dept.
Glendora Claybrooks – Pres., National Action Network Portland Beaverton, OR
Bridget Cooke – Exec Dir, Adelante Mujeres
Linda & Ted – CornishCommunity Volunteer (Hillsboro)
Kitty Crisman – Community Volunteer (Hillsboro)
Joelle Davis – Tualatin City Councilor
Ryan Deckert – Former President, Oregon Business Association
Cristina Delgado – Career Development Coordinator, Centro Cultural
Russ Dondero – Prof Emeritus, Pacific U.
Margaret Doherty – State Representative
Denny Doyle – Beaverton Mayor
Gordon Faber – past Hillsboro Mayor
Elizabeth Furse – former Congresswoman and candidate for Board of County Commissioners
Joe Gallegos – State Representative
Jan Giunta – Past President, Tualatin Riverpark CPO
Kimberly Goddard – Community Volunteer (Beaverton)
Rachel Gowland – Chair, Oregon Young Democrats
Mitch Greenlick – State Representative
Kathryn Harrington – Metro Councilor, District 4
Dale & Carla Harris – Community volunteers -Dale, retired Pastor, Hillsboro United Methodist Church
Judy Harris – Exec. Dir., Youth Contact
Marilyn Harrison – former Chair, Wash Co Commission on Children and Families
Dana Hepper – Advocacy Chair, Stand for Children
Bob Hermann – District Attorney, Washington County
Dorie Horne – Exec. Dir, Care to Share
Erin Hubert – CEO, Boys & Girls Clubs of Portland Metropolitan Area
Todd Huegli – Attorney
Tom Hughes – President, Metro Council
Doug Johnson – Owner, Hillsboro Pharmacy
Jan Johnson – Communications Consultant
Kas Kachmarek – Reverend
Janet Kretzmeier – former Member, Wash. Co. Commission on Children & Families
Lisa Li – Community Volunteer (Beaverton)
Stephanie Lind – Community Volunteer (Forest Grove)
Dorotea Lopez – Community Wellness Coordinator, Centro Cultural
Jim Mabbott – former Exec Dir, OR Assoc ESD’s
Carmen Madrid – Community Voluteer (Tualatin)
Greg Malinowski – Washington Co Commissioner
Sheri Malstrom – Public Health Nurse, Oregon Nurses Association
Monica Marvin – Lawyer, Pacific U
Charles McGee – Pres, CEO, Black Parent Initiative
Jon McWilliams – Community Volunteer (Beaverton)
Susan Meyer – Community Volunteer (Hillsboro)
Betsy Miller – Exec. Dir., CASA for Washington & Multnomah Counties
Linda Mokler – Hillsboro Neighborhoods Coalition
Mary Monnat – President & CEO, Lifeworks NW
Claire Morgan – Hillsboro Stand for Children
Fred Nachtigal – Community member (Hillsboro)
Dorila Nava – SiSe Puede
Amelia Nestler – Community Volunteer (Hillsboro)
Sarah Newton – Secretary, Family Bridge Board of Trustees
Linda Nilsen-Solares – Community Volunteer (Beaverton)
Kate Noreen – Owner, Mud Puddles Toys (Sherwood)
Tracy Northfield – Community Volunteer
Lou Ogden – Tualatin Mayor
Kate Oldfield – Pres., Wash. Co. Adult Drug Court Alumni Assoc.
Karen Packer – Co-founder, Hillsboro Schools Foundation
Luann Pelton – Community Volunteer (Hillsboro)
Linda Peters – Chair, Wash Co, Citizens Action Network
Lynn Peterson – Volunteer
Rachel Prusak – Nurse Practitioner
Chuck Riley – State Senator
Katie Riley – Asst Prof Emerita, OHSU
Jaime Rodriguez – Community Volunteer
David Rogers – former Exec. Dir, Partnership for Safety and Justice
Carolyn Ross – Community volunteer (Sherwood)
Michael Rouches – Lieutenant, Hillsboro Police
James Sager – Supt., NWRegional ESD
Susan Salkield – Special Proj Dir, Tigard-Tualatin SD
Dan Saltzman – Portland City Commissioner
Dick Schouten – Washington Co Commissioner
Eion Scott – Community volunteer (Hillsboro)
Doug & Dawn Sellers – Owners, Primrose & Tumbleweeds, LLC
Richard Sessions – Community Volunteer (Durham)
Karen Shawcross – Exec. Dir., Bienstar
Gayle Sheller – Counseling Services Dir., Domestic Violence Resource Center
Diane Sloan – Community Volunteer (Bethany)
Eric Squires – Community Volunteer (Aloha)
Cathy Stanton – former Beaverton City Councilor
Dick Stenson – Retired CEO, Tuality Health Care
Linda Stiles-Taylor – Founder, All Together
Susan Stoltenberg – Exec. Dir, Impact NW
Maren Symonds – Community Volunteer
William Thomas – Community Volunteer
Pete Truax – Forest Grove Mayor
Ben Unger – State Representative
Susan Unger – Lay Ecclesial Minister
Larry Van Gordon – Aloha Dentistry
Christine Vernier – Vernier Software
Max Wall – Attorney
Dottie & Loren Waltz – Community volunteers (Forest Grove)
Judy Zimmerman – Unitarian Universalist Minister

Adelante Mujeres
Airway Science for Kids
Black Parent Initiative
Boys & Girls Clubs of Portland Metropolitan Area
Campfire Columbia
Care to Share Center for Gender Equity, Pacific University
Chess for Success
Community and Shelter Assistance Corp (CASA of OR)
Center for Gender Equity, Pacific Univ.
Centro Cultural de Washington County
City of Beaverton
City of Cornelius
Deacon Charitable Foundation
Fight Crime: Invest in Kids
Girls, Inc. of the Pacific NW
Hillsboro Pharmacy
HomePlate Youth Services, Inc.
Impact NW
Main Street Alliance of Oregon
Math Games, LLC.
Native American Youth Association (NAYA)
NW Natural
Oregon Somali Family Education Foundation
Natural Primrose & Tumbleweeds, LLC
Ready Nation (formerly America’s Edge)
Sherwood Regional Family YMCA
Sequoia Mental Health Services
Stages Youth Acting Academy
Stand for Children
Sure ID
Voices Set Free
Washington County Citizens Action Network (WC-CAN)

something fun and exciting